Talk About Network

Google


Register and Login
Nick
Password
Register create new account Sign up is FREE and you can post replies, new topics, bookmark posts and more!
Recover lost password


Audio > Audio Equipment for sale > FAQ: rec.audio....
Latest [ Topics | Posts ] Archive Post A New Topic Post a Reply
<< Topic < Post Post 1 of 2 Topic 11998 of 12534
Post > Topic >>

FAQ: rec.audio.* Ripoffs 2/99 (part 14 of 13)OFFICIAL RAM LISTING

by OFFICIAL RAM BLUEBOOK VALUATION <nowhere@[EMAIL PROTECTED] > Feb 14, 2008 at 04:01 PM

PERIODIC LISTING-QUESTIONABLE SELLERS & UNLICENSED DEALERS & PROVEN
SCAMMERS
----------------------------------------------------------------------------

SCAMMERS EJECTED FROM USENET BY GROUP ACTION
--------------------------------------------

RANDYSSTEREOOUTLET.COM
SOUND EM****IUM  TEAMCONSULTANTS@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
 TWEAKERS
TEKLINEAUDIO.COM & MR-CABLE.COM
PERROTTACONSULTING & MUSICTOOLS-USA.COM
DAVID & CAROL MORETTO
THEAUDIODEPT.COM/DISCOUNTS-N-DEALS.COM/CARDIFFROSE.NET
HOLOMAXX CABLES
AUDIOESSENTIALS - TORONTO ONTARIO
DOCDVD.COM
SAVANT AUDIO JOSHUA CINTRON AND MARY MALLERY
RICHARD MARKS DESIGN AKA GOOD AUDIO
HOOVER1@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
 & BRAD971837@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
 aka TARGET HIFI
GOLDENEARS2001@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
 TECHNOLOGIES
GRESH AUDIO
PUT SEUNSOM
COASTLINE CABLES
LOWTHERSPEAKERS.COM
TREVOR STOREY - NEWARK oaks@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
 AUDIO HIGHERFI.COM

SCAMMERS REMAIN, ALONG WITH THE DARK MASTER, ROBERT MOREIN.  EVER
VIGILANT!

EBAY SELLER REALJAZZCAT (MARK KAWECKI)
--------------------------------------

REALJAZZCAT (a.k.a. Mark Kawecki) continues to run his fake gold pin
tube auctions on eBay.  He has been doing this for at least four
months now, 40+ auctions at over $6000.  He buys tubes under his
2USOLUTIONS ID, gold-plates the pins and then resells the tubes as
genuine, original, premium tubes.  Here are two examples of his
auctions:

W ENTERPRISES NORTHWEST
-----------------------

Maybe Mr. WENW Donald Winslow can explain why his cor****ate registration
has
been cancelled?

http://sos-venus.sos.state.or.us:8080/beri_prod/pkg_web_name_srch_inq.show_d
etl?p_be_rsn=331097&p_srce=BR_INQ&p_print=FALSE

Maybe he can also "explain" why the State of Oregon shows him going into
business, and then out of business, at least three times!

Business Address of 3439 NE Sandy Blvd is in fact a MAIL BOXES ETC
maildrop.

The city of ****tland Oregon has NO business license and has begun an
investigation.

ACTIVE SCAMMER ALERT!
---------------------

SOUND EM****IUM
--------------
Robert Benson
Suzanne Manka

Are the likely culprits, although they are hiding behind layers of
anonymous
email addresses.
Service?  Nope.  Sup****t?  Nope.

No phone number.  No verifiable email address.  Hiding behind sockpuppets
and anonymous email servers isn't the hallmark of a "quality" vendor.

Claims to offer "the consistently lowest price available on-line"

"Consistently Low"?  What a laugher.  Others are far lower on Ebay and
elsewhere.  

Except "Robert Benson" was ejected from TCInternet.  Also ejected from
Ebay,
wherethey established another account and loaded it up with phony
"praise".
A known scammer tactic used to sup****t the scam.

The St. Paul city treasurer's office, can find no such business
registered in St. Paul!  The only two words people know with "sound
em****ium" is "certified scamsters"!!!

Then there is what SENNHEISER USA has said:
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
    "This outfit is not an authorized Sennheiser Dealer and as such we
cannot guarantee the authenticity or the legitimacy of this product
offering.  I suggest you purchase your HD600 from one of our authorized
dealers in order to secure legitimate, factory fresh product."

    Sincerely, 

    Robert G. Douglas
    Manager, Consumer Electronics
    Sennheiser Electronic Corp.


RANDYSSTEREOOUTLET.COM   BOGGSTUBE (EBAY)  RANDY AND PATRICIA BOGGESS
----------------------------------------------------------------------

LAWSUITS FILED AGAINST RANDY'S STEREO OUTLET - WV ORDERS BUSINESS CLOSED

**WEST VIRGINIA AUTHORITIES FILE LAWSUIT AGAINST BOGGESS, TV RE****TERS
CHASE
HIM DOWN STREET AS HE HIDES LIKE THE SICK INDIVIDUAL HE IS***

WEBSITE AVAILABLE TO ORGANIZE THOSE SCAMMED AND GET THESE CHARLATANS PUT
IN
JAIL WHERE THEY BELONG -

http://www.monkeyfreak.com/RSO.htm

SCAMMER GIVEN SUSPENDED JAIL SENTENCE BUT APPARENTLY STILL ACTIVE -BEWARE!

BOB MOREIN
----------
GUILTY of protecting scammers and fraudsters, and attacking those that
have
made such great strides toward protecting the innocent scammed by these
frauds!

Bob Morein is an unemployed and unemployable 52 year old alleged pederast
living in his daddy's house in Dresher, Pennsylvania, a wealthy suburb or
Philadelphia.  

He is conducting his life in a most unseemly manner; despite numerous
entreaties from his father and recently deceased mother, he continues to
live in the same sorry 10' x 12' room in Dresher, PA.  The parent's proud
jewish hopes of an intellectual son were dashed when he was denied a
degree
at Drexel University, and subsequently demanded daddy fund a lawsuit. . .
A
true vision of integrity (hahahahaha).

And the courts found explicitly against Morein, showing him as the lying
twisted individual we have all come to know.  In fact, court do***ents
point
to witness credibility being critical to their decision.  And keep in
mind,
this case was reviewed by appeals courts!

These allegations have made him a new target for the lawsuits of those who
have been subject to this slander and libel.

Seems like there are many standing in line for their "pound of unleavened
flesh" from this king of the charlatans and scammers.Registrant:
    Robert Morein
    501 Edgehill Road
    Suite A9
    Glenside, PA 19025-1238
    US
    2123888287
    moreinwebreg@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
 at daddy's office, btw.

HIGHENDAUDIO.COM
----------------
Owned by a pitiful shell of a man, Ted has had so many lines pulled from
him
he has decided to list used gear on his website.

AUDIOBUYS
---------
This seller has NEGATIVE rating on Ebay!  No business license from
District
of Columbia, required for all retail sellers.

HIFIMAN69@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
 listed as authorised dealer, although he claims to have "new" products
with no rational explanation.  Manufacturers all deny he's a dealer

Warranty?  Stolen?  Who knows?

      **RESULT:  EJECTED FROM USENET**

HOOVER1@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
 listed as authorised dealer, although he claims to have "new" products
with no rational explanation.  Manufacturers all deny he's a dealer

      **RESULT:  EJECTED FROM USENET**
 




 2 Posts in Topic:
FAQ: rec.audio.* Ripoffs 2/99 (part 14 of 13)OFFICIAL RAM LISTIN
OFFICIAL RAM BLUEBOOK VAL  2008-02-14 16:01:44 
Re: rec.audio.* Ripoffs 2/99 (part 14 of 13)OFFICIAL RAM LISTING
"Soundhaspriority&qu  2008-02-14 03:06:54 

Post A Reply:
  Go here to Signup

AddThis Feed Button


About - Advertising - Contact - Frequently Asked Questions - Privacy Policy - Terms of Use - Signup

Contact
tan12V112 Sun Oct 12 21:20:38 CDT 2008.